Bill Adair, PolitiFact founder, Knight Professor and director of the DeWitt Wallace Center for Media & Democracy, Duke University       @BillAdairDuke

Karin Assmann, Spiegel TV foreign correspondent and Ph.D. student, Philip Merrill College of Journalism              @kbassmann

Brooke Auxier, audience engagement director, Capital News Service and Ph.D. student, Philip Merrill College of Journalism     @brookeauxier

Aleszu Bajak, adjunct professor, Northeastern University School of Journalism   @aleszubajak

Kevin Blackistone, professor of the practice at UMD’s Merrill College, and columnist/commentator for The Washington Post and ESPN’s “Around the Horn”    @ProfBlackistone

Robin Blom, graduate director (journalism) and assistant professor of journalism, Ball State University                 @RobinBlom

Leticia Bode, assistant professor, Georgetown University    @LeticiaBode

Mary Bowerman, network and social media editor, USA Today     @MaryBowerman

Jody Brannon, community manager for the Disruptive Educators Network (Tow-Knight Center for Entrpreneurial Journalism     @brannonj

Jeremy Caplan, director of Education for the Tow-Knight Center for Entrepreneurial Journalism at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism     @jeremycaplan

Leslie Caughell, chair of political science department, Virginia Wesleyan University     @LCaughell

Kalyani Chadha, associate professor at the Philip Merrill College of Journalism, and director, Media, Self and Society program, College Park Scholars, University of Maryland    @KalyaniC

Giovanni Luca Ciampaglia, research scientist, Indiana University Network Science institute

Molly de Aguiar, managing director, News Integrity Initiative, CUNY Graduate School of Journalism                        @MollydeAguiar

Geoffrey Dietrich, executive producer of news gathering, AJ+    @TheGeoffD

Angie Drobnic Holan, Editor, PolitiFact      @AngieHolan

Matthew Dulin, assistant professor, University of Missouri School of Journalism    @mattdulin

Michelle Ferrier, associate professor and associate dean for innovation research/creative activity, Scripps College of Communication, Ohio University     @mediaghosts

Aaron Gilchrist, morning news anchor, NBC4, Washington   @nbcaaron

Marie Gilot, director of CUNY J+ workshops at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism   @louiegilot

Rachel Glickhouse, partner manager, ProPublica’s Documenting Hate project    @Riogringa

Julianna Goldman, Correspondent, CBS News   @juliannagoldman

Andrew Haeg, founder and CEO, GroundSource   @andrewhaeg

Hamil Harris, adjunct professor, Morgan State University    @HamilHarris

Chris Harvey, senior lecturer and director of the graduate multimedia certificate program, Philip Merrill College of Journalism     @harveyonline

Julia Haslanger, engagement consultant, Hearken    @JuliaJRH

Steve Johnson, photojournalist and founder of Boundless, a multimedia storytelling firm     @SteveBoundless

John Keefe, product manager & bot developer for Quartz  @jkeefe

Fredric Kendrick, assistant professor, Howard University    @fredEkaye

Steven King, assistant professor of multimedia and interactive journalism at The University of North Carolina Chapel Hill    @steven_king

Shefali Kulkarni, social media and audience engagement, BBC News North America    @shefalikulkarni

Thom Lieb, professor of journalism and new media at Towson University    @thomlieb

Alejandro Manrique, director of bilingual content, Cox Media Group    @Alejo_Manrique

Mary Kay McFarland, teaching assistant professor, Reed College of Media, West Virginia University           @marykay7

Kevin Merida, ESPN senior vice president and editor-in-chief of The Undefeated    @meridak

Alan Miller, founder and CEO, The News Literacy Project    @alancmiller0926

Sean Mussenden, Capital News Service Digital Bureau director and lecturer, Philip Merrill College of Journalism           @smussenden

Sarah Oates, professor and senior scholar, Philip Merrill College of Journalism @media_politics

Michael O’Connell, Federal News Radio digital journalist, American University adjunct instructor and author of “Turn up the Volume — A Down and Dirty Guide to Podcasting”    @moconnellWFED

Ethan Porter, assistant professor of media and public affairs, George Washington University   @EthanVPorter

Deborah Potter, founder of Newslab and a spring 2018 visiting professor at the University of Montana    @DPotterNews

Dennis Powell, senior producer, multimedia newsgathering, ABC News   @powelldennis

Claudia Prat, freelance producer    @webDOCC

Joseph Price, senior product manager, The Washington Post    @josephprice

Dana Priest, Pulitzer Prize-winning reporter, The Washington Post and Knight chair in Public Affairs Journalism at the University of Maryland     @danapriest

Jack Rosenberry, journalism professor at St. John Fisher College     @JackRosenberry

Tom Rosenstiel, executive director, the American Press Institute     @Tom Rosenstiel

Dan Russell, senior research scientist and “director of user happiness” at Google    @dmrussell

Amy Simons, associate professor, University of Missouri    @amysimons

Jeff South, associate professor and director of undergraduate studies at VCU’s Robertson School of Media and Culture    @jcsouth

Linda Steiner, professor, Philip Merrill College of Journalism     @DrLindaSteiner

Ingrid Sturgis, associate professor specializing in new media at Howard University’s Department of Media, Journalism and Film   @isturgis

Margaret Sullivan, media columnist, The Washington Post     @Sulliview

Bethany Swain, lecturer, Philip Merrill College of Journalism     @BethanysStories

Lisa Tossey, program specialist at Salisbury University’s Environmental Studies Department @tossey

Krishnan Vasudevan, assistant professor in visual communications, Philip Merrill College of Journalism   @kvasudevan

Leslie Walker, visiting professor in digital innovation, Philip Merrill College of Journalism   @leswalker

Debora Wenger, director of undergraduate journalism and associate professor, University of Mississippi  @dhwenger

Jevin West, co-director of the DataLab at the University of Washington’s Information School @jevinwest

Benet Wilson, Google trainer, Society for Professional Journalists    @benetwilson

Ronald Yaros, director of Ph.D. studies and associate professor, Philip Merrill College of Journalism    @ryaros